SUPERNATURAL ♦ URBAN FANTASY ♦ CONTEMPORARY/SUSPENSE ♦ EROTIC ROMANCE


April 24th, 2004
Contest! Contest! Contest!

May is a great month for Ellora’s Cave readers. Several
authors have joined forces for a super contest. Want free books and other
prizes? Do you love the following authors?

Alicia Sparks (http://www.aliciasparks.com)
Jordan Summers (http://www.jordansummers.com)
Kate Hill (http://www.kate-hill.com)
Delilah Devlin (http://www.delilahdevlin.com)
Katherine Kingston (http://www.katherinekingston.com)
Elizabeth Donald (http://www.elizabethdonald.com)
Kit Tunstall (http://www.kittunstall.com)
MaryJanice Davidson (http://www.usinternet.com/users/alongi)
Lynn LeFleur (http://www.lynnlafleur.com)
Mari Byrne (http://www.maribyrne.com)
Ashley Ladd (http://www.ashleyladd.com)If so, this is the contest for you. Simply collect the answers to the following trivia questions by visiting the Web sites of each
of the participating authors, email them to '); //--> (Enable Javascript to see the email address)?subject="Contest Entry"'>(Enable Javascript to see the email address),
with the header “CONTEST ENTRY”, and await the drawing.

TRIVIA QUESTIONS:


1.) What is the name of the group of seven
authors who write quality fiction for every taste? (This is a freebie answer,
courtesy of Lynn LeFleur, to get you started, since all the answers are
above.)


2.) What is the heroine’s name in the upcoming
EC release, “Dragon’s Law: Damon”?


3.) What is Vincent Dilorenzo drafted into
helping with during the Christmas season?


4.) Who is “the wall” Shari runs
into?


5.) What planet are the Atlanteans trying to
get back to?


6.) What does Wendy Applegate do for a
living?


7.) What insect is mentioned in the first
sentence of “Ruling Passion”?


8.) In what fictional country is the “Blood
Lines” series primarily set?


9.) Betsy rides in what kind of vehicle to get
to the cab driver?


10.) Who is the owner of “Nocturnal
Urges”?


On May 21, 2004, one winner will be selected via
random drawing to win all of these prizes. (Keep in mind, many of the authors
are also doing individual contests too.) I guess you want to know the prizes,
don’t you? Here they are:

PRIZES:


Winner’s choice of a download of any one of Mari
Byrne’s titles


A Louisiana Prize Pack of cooking spices, courtesy of Alicia Sparks


Winner’s choice of two downloads of any of Kate
Hill’s titles


An ARC of Elizabeth Donald’s premier release,
“Nocturnal Urges”


The “Atlanteans” series in PDF, courtesy of Jordan Summers


The “Blood Lines” series, courtesy of Kit
Tunstall


A download of “American Beauty”, along with a $10 gift certificate to Devilish Dot’s, courtesy of Ashley Ladd


A signed paperback copy of “Equinox I”, courtesy of Katherine Kingston, and featuring her novella, “Walpurgis Night”


A download of “Happy Birthday, Baby,” courtesy of Lynn LeFleur


An autographed copy “The Royal Treatment,” courtesy of MaryJanice Davidson


A mystery gift from Delilah Devlin, to be revealed later


All entries must be received by May 18, 2004 to qualify.

Comments are closed.